Faber Acoustical Forum

Faber Acoustical iOS Apps => SignalScope => Topic started by: bkirkley on January 13, 2009, 02:46:29 PM

Title: How can I reset the app to factory defaults???
Post by: bkirkley on January 13, 2009, 02:46:29 PM
Initially I played with Signalscope all the time, but somewhere along the way I adjusted something wrong and now the app is pretty much dead.  Does anyone know how to reset the apps settings back to factory default???
Title: Re: How can I reset the app to factory defaults???
Post by: FaberAST on January 13, 2009, 03:14:08 PM
Quote
now the app is pretty much dead.

Will you please explain exactly what happens?

When things start behaving funny, you might want to start by rebooting your iPhone/iPod touch.  You can force a reboot by holding down the sleep and home buttons for about 10 seconds.  Often, this will solve the problem (this is true, regardless of what iPhone app you're having trouble with).

If that doesn't help, I would recommend uninstalling SignalScope from your device and re-installing it.

Ben